Description

This plugin allows you to post messages to the profile. The messages posted are synchronized with Twitter.

Submit Form

Plugin_Twitter_S

Back-end View

Plugin_Twitter_b

Front-end View

Plugin_Twitter_F

Parameters

Parameter

Value

Description

Users' name style

Dropdown

Select the style of displaying users' name and username.

Twitter's date format

Dropdown

Select a date format from the available options that will be used by twitter to display the dates and the time at the front-end. For more information, see Terminology.

Avatar Width

Text

Enter the width of the avatar created for the twitter to be displayed at the front-end. By default, its value is 64.

Avatar Height

Text

Enter the height of the avatar created for the twitter to be displayed at the front-end. By default, its value is 64.

List Limit for Profile

Text

Enter the number of posts to be displayed in the profile at the front-end. By default, its value is 5.

List Limit for Conversation

Text

Enter the number of posts to be displayed in the conversation at the front-end. By default, its value is 15.

Add to Activity History

Yes/No

If set to Yes, posts will be added to the activity history at the front-end.

Choose Template

Dropdown

Select an appropriate template option to be used at the front-end.

Advanced Parameters

Parameter

Value

Description

The width of the popup window for the block edit

Text

Enter the width of the popup window for the block to be displayed at the front-end.

The height of the popup window for the block edit

Text

Enter the height of the popup window for the block to be displayed at the front-end.

Allow Title Change

Yes/No

If set to Yes, the title of the current plugin. If set to No, the plugin's title will be taken by default.

Allow Publishment

Yes/No

If set to Yes, this plugin will be published.

Default status

Dropdown

Select default status of the plugin from the available options.

Allow Access Change

Yes/No

If set to Yes, allows user to set the access to the plugin.

Default access

Dropdown

Select the user group so that, by default, the profile is accessible only to the users who belong to the selected group. The options available are as follows:

Everyone: Allows every user to access the profile.

Registered: Allows only registered users to access the profile.

Friend Only: Allows only friends of the current user to access the profile.

Owner Only: Allows only the owner to access the profile.