Description

This plugin allows you to display subscriptions in a profile. Using the Member plugin, you can add filters in core user lists and display users who have subscribed to a particular subscription.

Back-end View

Plugin_Member

Front-end View

Plugin_Member_F

Parameters

Parameter

Value

Description

Choose Subscriptions for Filter

List

Select the subscriptions to be used  for filtering at the front-end.

Choose subscription for custom user list

List

Select the subscription for the custom user list.

Page Title for custom user list

Text

Enter the page title for the custom user list. By default, its value is Subscribers.

Description for the custom list

Rich Text

Enter the description of the custom user list being created.

Disable Notice about not full user list

Yes/No

If set to Yes, a notification is displayed if the user list is not full.

Itemid target

Dropdown

Select the front-end menu item whose item ID will be used by the plugin to generate link. This allows you to change the ItemID value in the URL and change page layout for each page.

Friend subscribe action

Yes/No

If set to Yes, the subscriptions purchased by friends are displayed.

Advanced Parameters

Parameter

Value

Description

The width of the popup window for the block edit

Text

Enter the width of the popup window for the block to be displayed at the front-end.

The height of the popup window for the block edit

Text

Enter the height of the popup window for the block to be displayed at the front-end.

Allow Title Change

Yes/No

If set to Yes, the title of the current plugin. If set to No, the plugin's title will be taken by default.

Allow Publishment

Yes/No

If set to Yes, this plugin will be published.

Default status

Dropdown

Select default status of the plugin from the available options.

Allow Access Change

Yes/No

If set to Yes, allows user to set the access to the plugin.

Default access

Dropdown

Select the user group so that, by default, the profile is accessible only to the users who belong to the selected group. The options available are as follows:

Everyone: Allows every user to access the profile.

Registered: Allows only registered users to access the profile.

Friend Only: Allows only friends of the current user to access the profile.

Owner Only: Allows only the owner to access the profile.