To delete information related to a profile:

1. Login with an appropriate username and password at the Joomla front-end. The Login Form page appears.

2. Click the User Profile link. The following page appears:

Managing_UserProfiles_DP_FU1

The profile information should exist prior to their deletion. For more information on adding a profile information, refer to Adding Profile Information.

3. Click the appropriate Delete icon [1] corresponding to the User Work Experience entry you want to delete, as shown in the following figure:

Managing_UserProfiles_DP_FU2

4. Click the OK button in the confirmation message box.

The User Work Experience is deleted.

You can delete the User Education by following the above procedure. However in Step 3, click the appropriate Delete icon corresponding to the User Education entry that you wish to delete.