Move/Delete User tools provides wonderful opportunity to move content of one user to another user. Or just clean any user content.

tools_move_delete_user

ATTENTION!!!  Please back up database before apply "Move/Delete User" tool.

Nothing - does nothing with user's content items, does not require "Move to user ID" parameter to be set.

Delete - removes content item belonging to user with id "User ID", does not require "Move to user ID" parameter to be set.

Move -  requires "Move to user ID" parameter to be set, does following:
               + delete all content items of user with id "Move to user ID";
               + move content item from user with id "User ID" to user with id "Move to user ID";
You need make Merge to keep content items of user with id "Move to user ID".

Merge - requires "Move to user ID" parameter to be set, does following
               + move content item from user with id "User ID" to user with id "Move to user ID";

 

Parameters

Parameter

Value

Description

User ID

Text

Set ID of user which content you want to move or delete.

Move to user ID

Text

Set ID of user to whom you need move content.

Delete user

Yes/No

Set yes if you need remove user with "User ID" after process.

Clean Activity

Radio Button

Clean users activity records (Mighty Touch component items).

Clean Events

Radio Button

Clean users event records (Mighty Touch component items).

Clean Groups

Radio Button

Clean groups created by the user (Mighty Touch component items).

Clean Profile

Radio Button

Clean all user's data entries: joomla tables, Mighty Registration and Mighty Touch

Clean Records

Radio Button

Clean user's records in Resources component.

Clean Commerce

Radio Button

Clean Commerce component data: shop configuration, users currencies, shipping methods and shipping schemes and etc.

Clean Subscr

Radio Button

Clean user's subscriptions (Mighty Membership component).

Clean Messages

Radio Button

Clean users messages (Mighty Message component).